This is a support forum for Zip Backup to CD.
You can, at any time, delete your user. By logging in to the system and choose delete in the user menu. We also send a confirmation link when you signup, so it isn't possible to signup others and abuse this service. If the link isn't visited, then will the user be deleted automatically.
Your name, email address and other informations that you type in, will only be used in connection to the support forum and will never be released to any 3. person. When you remove your user, will the informations you have given to us, be deleted completely from the system.