I'm not quit sure why this is happening, since i have it set to back up any changed files and have after checked. It seems to be saving all the files, which isn't what i want at all. I also have clear abit checked if that makes a difference. I have it set to 2 gigs as maximum in case it ever needed to get that big but I just don't see that happening, no one changed 45 thousand files so it shouldn't be backing up that many.
Also i just bought 3.18 and was wondering if i downloaded the newest one if i'd have to rebuy or could transfer the key form this one over to the newest version.
Thanks for any help